Parish Councillors

Cllr. Barry Wheat (Chair)

Responsible for: Planning, Newsletter and Holmesfield Amenity Trust.

DWP

Lydgate Cottage, Main Road, Holmesfield, Dronfield, S18 7WB

Telephone: 0114 289 0018

Email: lydgatecottage@gmail.com

Cllr. Phil Reaney (Vice-Chair)

Responsible for: Road Safety, Footpaths and Bridleways, and Henry Fanshawe Foundation.

DWP

Castlehill House, The Common, Holmesfield, Dronfield. S18 7WP

Telephone: 0114 289 1167

Email: preaney@btinternet.com

Cllr. Shirley Reaney

Responsible for: Peak Park and Dronfield Relief in Need Charity.

DWP

Castlehill House, The Common, Holmesfield, Dronfield. S18 7WP

Telephone: 0114 289 1167

Email: sareaney@hotmail.com

District Councillor

Cllr. Bernard Hoare

Responsible for: Holmesfield Village Society and Playground.

DWP

Brookside, Cordwell Lane, Holmesfield, Dronfield. S18 7WN

Telephone: 0114 289 0491

Email: bernard.hoare@btinternet.com

Cllr. Carol Huckerby

Responsible for: NEDDC Liaison, Penny Acres, Holmesfield Relief in Need and Holmesfield Education Foundation Charities. DWP

Lark Rise, New Road, Millthorpe, Holmesfield, Dronfield. S18 7WN

Telephone: 0114 289 0468

Email: cllr.huckerby@ne-derbys.gov.uk

Cllr. Mark Blagden

Responsible for: Transport

DWP

The Old Vicarage, Main Road, Holmesfield, Dronfield. S18 7WT

Telephone: 0114 289 0243

Email: markblagden@hotmail.com

Cllr. Michael Banks

Responsible for: Football Field, Neighbourhood Watch and Police Liaison.

DWP

Spa House, Cowley Lane, Holmesfield, Dronfield. S18 7SD

Telephone: 0114 289 1286

Email: drmichaelbanks@btinternet.com

Cllr. David Ward

Responsible for: Village Hall.

 

DWP

Holmesfield Hall, Main Road, Holmesfield, Dronfield. S18 7WP

Telephone: 07850 585195

Email: david@543dentalcentre.co.uk

Cllr. Wynford Rosser

Responsible for: Environment.

DWP

Fanshawe Gate House, Fanshawe Gate Lane, Holmesfield, Dronfield. S18 7WA

Telephone: 0114 289 0417

Email: wynford.rosser@btinternet.com

Cllr. Carol Huckerby

North East Derbyshire District Council

Lark Rise, New Road, Millthorpe, Holmesfield, Dronfield. S18 7WN

Telephone: 0114 289 0468

Email: cllr.huckerby@ne-derbys.gov.uk

County Councillor

Cllr. Angelique Foster

Derbyshire County Council

29 Burns Drive, Dronfield. S18 1NJ

Telephone: 07970 741781

Email: angelique.foster@derbyshire.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

Lee Rowley MP

North East Derbyshire constituency

House of Commons, London. SW1A 0AA

Telephone: 020 7219 4197

Email: lee.rowley.mp@parliament.uk

Email Holmesfield Parish Clerk

Email Holmesfield Village Hall

Follow

  • Facebook

© 2020 Holmesfield Parish Council
Powered by Pynot.